Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1709)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of DL Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 21 August 2020 in relation to, among other things, the Subscription; and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 30 September 2020 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular in relation to the Subscription (the "**Announcements**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 30 September 2020, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other matters, (i) further information on the Subscription; (ii) the recommendation of the Independent Board Committee on the Subscription; (iii) the advice of the independent financial adviser to the Independent Shareholders and Independent Board Committee in respect of the Subscription; (iv) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (v) the notice of the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 October 2020.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be delayed to a date falling on or before 20 November 2020.

By Order of the Board DL Holdings Group Limited Chen Ningdi Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 October 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Jiang Xinrong and Mr. Chen Ningdi, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek and Mr. Li Ren; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) and Mr. Liu Chun.